Livestream…Thursday?

Hey there! I feel like it’s a bit late to start a stream right now, so I’m postponing tonight’s regular livestream to tomorrow.

Tomorrow’s stream will be much longer, as I will be working on Friday’s comic in its entirety. That’s right–you’ll be able to see me draw the comic from beginning to end* instead of just 45 minutes of the process! And if I somehow manage to finish it before 11 PM, I might do some doodle requests if anyone shows up!

Check back tomorrow! Thanks everyone!

*I won’t be streaming when I add text/dialogue…I have to save some surprise for Friday! 😉

Leave a Reply

