BCW: Tam Team Adventures Visual Novel…Test

Been really busy lately so I don’t have any new drawings to share, but here’s a download link to the makings of a Tam Team Adventures visual novel! I actually made this a year ago when I was playing around with a program called Ren’Py, and most of the images were just thrown in to use as placeholders.

It’s very short and silly, but there are 3 possible endings and a few more dialogue paths 🙂 I really want to develop it more in the future, but that’ll have to wait until I have a bit more spare time :’)

The download link is Windows only, but if you absolutely require a Mac version, let me know!

2 thoughts on “BCW: Tam Team Adventures Visual Novel…Test

Leave a Reply

