BCW: Original Tam Team Designs

I was digging through my older art files and found this! This is the beginning of my character designs of the Tam Team, from July 2013. Originally I planned on making the comic a little more “cutesy” than it is now, and I was trying to figure out a coloring style that would best fit the mood. Obviously I couldn’t come up with anything I liked, because I gave up before even finishing the colors on Bossman ^^;

Looking back, I’m glad I didn’t stick with the over-sized heads. They look so stiff without necks!

2 thoughts on “BCW: Original Tam Team Designs

Leave a Reply

